Board of Directors...

The board of directors is elected annually in January for a one year term. The current 2017 Board of Directors are:

Dr. Neal Baillargeon, President

Craig Hancock, Vice President

Joseph Kaiser, Secretary

Michael W. Rivenburg, Treasurer

Remi S. Gaylord, Director

Jackie Hennessy, Director

Martin McDermott, Director

Amy O'Shea, Director

Amy Cox, Director


The Board Meetings are the fourth monday of the month, 7pm at the Theatre.


Home | Contact Us | Board of Directors | Future Plans | Local Links | Directions

518.758.1309 • 3031 Main Street, Valatie, NY, 12184
Copyright 2012 © Valatie Community Theatre, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Please review our privacy policy